Challenges and Journeys

Thanksgiving November Challenge

I’ve decided that November should be a whole month of thanksgiving. Why not extend the wonders of positivity?!

This month, I will post at leastΒ once a week about something I’m grateful for that day, week, or in life.

Everything around you may very well be a miracle! Remember that anything can happen in this world… The simple fact that you’re reading this right now, safe and sound wherever you are,Β is full of blessings.

I hope you’ll join me in noticing the blessings around us this month, and that it will inspire you to notice all the good things around you. There’s nothing better than gratitude!

I’ll post them into my “Reflections” and “Challenges and Journeys” categories, tagged as “ThanksgivingNovemberChallenge.” If you’d like to join me on this initiative this month, please tag it and comment below so I can read it too!

Here are my posts for the month:

  1. Helping Others
  2. Safety
  3. Opportunities
  4. Raw Emotions

HAVE A BEAUTIFUL NOVEMBER DAY/NIGHT!

B.

P.S.: inspireafeeling‘s blog has similar posts this month! You can check these posts to motivate yourself as well! πŸ™‚

23 thoughts on “Thanksgiving November Challenge

    1. Just post it to your blog regularly and tag it #ThanksgivingNovemberChallenge and let me know so I can read it. It’ll just be part of your regular posts. I’m glad you’ll try to participate!! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I haven’t gotten around to much reading due to the holiday, and some other things, but I will be reading some more of your posts this evening, and I am looking forward to it! Thank-you for your inspiration, encouragement, and feedback.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. A heart full of gratitude is a heart full of love πŸ™‚

    I really like this idea and wish you all the best πŸ™‚

    Have a great weekend πŸ™‚

    Love and light ❀

    Anand

    Like

Leave a Reply

